Donate Today

Thank you for supporting our mission to preserve
and share Milwaukee County’s history.

Select Amount


Personal Info

Credit Card
Billing Details

Donation Total: $25.00

Please only click once, and allow 1-2 minutes to process.

For questions or to learn about more ways to give, please contact Siena Morrissey, or 414-409-9565.

70th Annual Awards Dinner

Join us for the 70th Annual Awards Dinner on May 17, 2023 at the Pfister Hotel.
Sponsorships make the Annual Awards Dinner, and our work all year long, possible. If interested in sponsoring this event, please fill our and return our Sponsorship Packet.
Individual Ticket Options Coming Soon!
Contact with any questions.

This year’s Award Winners include:

Witness to History: Linda and John Mellowes
This award honors those who have played a significant role in shaping and documenting our community’s history.

The Courtland R. Conlee Community Service Award: José A. Olivieri
Named in 1981 for the Milwaukee Journal vice president devoted to the Milwaukee County Historical Society, this award recognizes individuals who make major contributions to forging Milwaukee history through strengthening the community.

Frederick I. Olson Historic Preservation Award: Menomonee Vallery Partners
Named in honor of legendary MCHS Board member Fred Olson, this award recognizes the efforts of individuals and organizations to preserve and protect historic architecture in Milwaukee County.

Dan Emmer Recognition Award: TBA
Named for a long time MCHS volunteer and Board member, this award recognizes the efforts of volunteers or organizations that make significant contributions to the operation of the Milwaukee County Historical Society.