CONTACT

General Information

(414) 273-8288info@milwaukeehistory.net

Library Information

(414) 273-7487library@milwaukeehistory.net


Mame Croze McCully, Executive Director
(414) 273-8288mmccully@milwaukeehistory.net

Kevin Abing, Archivist
(414) 273-7487kabing@milwaukeehistory.net

Ben Barbera, Curator
(414) 273-8288bbarbera@milwaukeehistory.net

Kathi Dolan, Membership & Receptionist
(414) 273-8288kdolan@milwaukeehistory.net

Janet Henning, Controller
(414) 273-8288jhenning@milwaukeehistory.net

Richard Hryniewicki, Staff Photographer

Mary Jo Knapp, Visitor Services and Education Programs
(414) 273-8288mjknapp@milwaukeehistory.net

Morgan O’Hara, Development and Events Manager
(414) 273-8288morgan@milwaukeehistory.net

Steve Schaffer, Assistant Archivist
(414) 273-8288sschaffer@milwaukeehistory.net

 

 

MCHS
×