Donate Today

Thank you for supporting our mission to preserve
and share Milwaukee County’s history.

Select Amount

$

Personal Info

Credit Card
Billing Details

Donation Total: $25.00


Please only click once, and allow 1-2 minutes to process.

For questions or to learn about more ways to give, please contact Siena Morrissey,
smorrissey@milwaukeehistory.net or 414-409-9565.

CONTACT

General Information
(414) 273-8288info@milwaukeehistory.net

Library Information
(414) 273-7487library@milwaukeehistory.net

Event Rental and Photography Permits
(414) 273-8288, events@milwaukeehistory.net


Mame Croze McCully, Executive Director
(414) 273-8288mmccully@milwaukeehistory.net

Ben Barbera, Director of Collections and Exhibitions
(414) 273-8288bbarbera@milwaukeehistory.net

Michael Barera, Assistant Archivist and Digitization Specialist
(414) 273-7487, mbarera@milwaukeehistory.net

Kathi Dolan, Front Desk 
(414) 273-8288, info@milwaukeehistory.net

Richard Hryniewicki, Staff Photographer

Mary Jo Knapp, Education and Historic Sites
(414) 273-8288mjknapp@milwaukeehistory.net

Siena Morrissey, Development and Communications Manager
(414) 273-8288smorrissey@milwaukeehistory.net

Rick Petrie, Front Desk
(414) 273-8288, info@milwaukeehistory.net

Steve Schaffer, Archivist
(414) 273-7487sschaffer@milwaukeehistory.net

 

 

MCHS
×