Donate Today

Thank you for supporting our mission to preserve
and share Milwaukee County’s history.

Select Amount


Personal Info

Credit Card
Billing Details

Donation Total: $25.00

Please only click once, and allow 1-2 minutes to process.

For questions or to learn about more ways to give, please contact Ali Kumbhani, or 414-409-9565.


Board of Directors

Eric Schmidt
CG Schmidt

Vice Chair
Nate Imfeld
Foley & Lardner

Kathy Nusslock
Amundsen Davis Law

Joseph Heil, Jr.
Morgan Stanley

Tom Agnello
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Clayborn Benson
Wisconsin Black Historical Society/Museum

Ronald Clayton
BMO Harris Bank

The Honorable M. Joseph Donald
Milwaukee County Circuit Court

Lindsey Draper
Community Leader

Supervisor Willie Johnson
Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors

Tyler Parbs
Camden Oak Real Estate

Daniel Steininger

Liz Sumner
Milwaukee County Comptroller

Chia Youyee Vang
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Charles Vogel
Godfrey & Kahn

Tim Wright
Promontory Point Partners, LLC

Ben Barbera
Executive Director and President, Milwaukee County Historical Society